< >
Cricket Betting us
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Indian Premier League 2024

Indian Premier League 2024 – IPL 2024 – is scheduled to be played between 22nd March – 26th May 2024 in India. 10 Franchise Teams will be taking part - Gujarat Titans, Chennai Super Kings, Lucknow Super Giants, Mumbai Indians, Rajasthan Royals, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Kolkata Knight Riders, Punjab Kings, Delhi Capitals, Sunrisers Hyderabad. Fixtures, Live Scores, Statistics & Graphs and Points Table.


IPL Latest News


Recent Articles