< >
Cricket Betting us
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2024

ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2024 The tournament starts on the 2nd of June with the final to be held on the 29th of June 2024. The Countries taking part have allowcated following Groups are - Group A:Ireland, Pakistan, India, United States of America, Canada Group B: Australia, Scotland, England, Oman, Namibia Group C: New Zealand, West Indies, Afghanistan, Papua New Guinea, Uganda Group D: South Africa, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Netherlands, Nepal. Fixtures, Live ScoresStatistics & Graphs and Points Table.


Recent Articles