< >
Cricket Betting us
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

IPL 2024 Match 41 Predictions - Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bengaluru- April 25th

Sunrisers Hyderabad
Sunrisers Hyderabad

Here are the Fantasy Cricket Predictions and Betting Tips for the 41st match of the TATA Indian Premier League (TATA IPL 2024), which will be played between Sunrisers Hyderabad and Royal Challengers Bengaluru, on 25th of April 2024

Match 41- SRH vs RCB (Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad)

Current Form RCB:

Royal Challengers Bengaluru are currently placed at the bottom most position on points table with 1 win to their credit.

The top run scorer for Royal Challengers Bengaluru in the Indian Premier League is Virat Kohli with 379 runs to his name.

The top wicket taker for Royal Challengers Bengaluru in the Indian Premier League is Yash Dayal with 7 scalps under his belt.

Royal Challengers Bengaluru have lost their previous match against Kolkata Knight Riders by a small margin of 1 run.

Kolkata Knight Riders batted first and they posted a total of 222 for 6 in 20 overs. Philip Salt gave his team a flying start and smashed 48 runs off just 14 balls. Shreyas Iyer in the middle order scored 50 important runs and kept the run rate flowing. It was Ramandeep's knock of 24 off 9 balls that took KKR to a tall total of 222.

During the chase, Royal Challengers Bengaluru lost Virat Kohli and Faf du Plessis early on in the innings. After their dismissals, Rajat Patidar and Will Jacks scored 52 and 55 runs respectively to ignite hopes but after their dismissals, RCB fell flat. Karn Sharma tried his best, scoring 20 off 7 balls but failed to take his team over the line as RCB lost the match by 1 run.

Batting Stats T20

Current Form SRH:

Sunrisers Hyderabad are currently placed at the 3rd position on points table with 5 wins to their credit.

The top run scorer for Sunrisers Hyderabad in the Indian Premier League is Travis Head with 324 runs to his name.

The top wicket taker for Sunrisers Hyderabad in the Indian Premier League is T Natarajan with 10 scalps under his belt.

Sunrisers Hyderabad have won their previous match against Delhi Capitals by a huge margin of 67 runs.

Sunrisers Hyderabad batted first and once again they posted a mammoth total of 266 for 7 in 20 overs. Travis Head led the way by scoring 89 runs off just 32 balls. Abhishek Sharma also contributed with a knock of 46 runs in 12 balls. The middle order batters also didn't let the momentum slow down and SRH reached a formidable total of 266.

During the chase, Delhi Capitals lost Prithvi Shaw and David Warner quite early. After their dismissals, Jake Fraser McGurk played a sensational knock of 65 runs in 18 balls but got out at a wrong time. After he got out, there was no life left in the game. Capitals were eventually bowled out for 199, losing the match by 67 runs.

Let’s have a look at the squads:

Sunrisers Hyderabad
: Abdul Samad, Abhishek Sharma, Aiden Markram (c), Marco Jansen, Rahul Tripathi, Washington Sundar, Glenn Phillips, Sanvir Singh, Heinrich Klaasen, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mayank Agarwal, T. Natarajan, Anmolpreet Singh, Mayank Markande, Upendra Singh Yadav, Umran Malik, Nitish Kumar Reddy, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Shahbaz Ahmed , Travis Head, Wanindu Hasaranga, Pat Cummins, Jaydev Unadkat, Akash Singh, Jhathavedh Subramanyan.

Royal Challengers Bangalore: Faf du Plessis (c), Glenn Maxwell, Virat Kohli, Rajat Patidar, Anuj Rawat, Dinesh Karthik, Suyash Prabhudessai, Will Jacks, Mahipal Lomror, Karn Sharma, Manoj Bhandage, Mayank Dagar, Vijaykumar Vyshak, Akash Deep, Mohammed Siraj, Reece Topley, Himanshu Sharma, Rajan Kumar, Cameron Green, Alzarri Joseph, Yash Dayal, Tom Curran, Lockie Ferguson, Swapnil Singh, Saurav Chauhan.

Wicket Takers T20

Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss?
 – Royal Challengers Bengaluru

Who will win?-  Sunrisers Hyderabad

Top Batter (Runs Scored) – Travis Head (Sunrisers Hyderabad), Virat Kohli (Royal Challengers Bengaluru)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) - T Natarajan (Sunrisers Hyderabad), Karn Sharma (Royal Challengers Bengaluru)

Most Sixes – Travis Head (Sunrisers Hyderabad), Virat Kohli (Royal Challengers Bengaluru)

Player of the Match- Travis Head (Sunrisers Hyderabad)

Team Scores Batting first - Sunrisers Hyderabad 170+, Royal Challengers Bengaluru 165+

Match Handicap: Sunrisers Hyderabad

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In-Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© CricDirect 2024