< >
Cricket Betting us
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Legends League Cricket 2023

Legends League Cricket 2023 starts on November 18th as India Capitals take on Bhilwara Kings in the inaugural match. It concludes with the Final on December 9th. Six teams, including India Capitals, Bhilwara Kings, Manipal Tigers, Gujarat Giants, Urbanisers Hyderabad, and Southern Super Stars, compete in a round-robin format. The top four teams progress to the Qualifiers after the league stage.


Full squads, Fixtures & Preview


Recent Articles