< >
Cricket Betting us
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Abu Dhabi T10 League 2023

The Abu Dhabi T10 League 2023 is scheduled to be played in Abu Dhabi, UAE, from November 28th to December 9th. The tournament will feature eight participating teams: New York Strikers, Deccan Gladiators, Northern Warriors, Morrisville Samp Army, Delhi Bulls, Team Abu Dhabi, Chennai Braves, and Bangla Tigers. All matches will take place at the Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium in Abu Dhabi, and fans can follow the action live scores, statistics, graphs, and updated points table for the duration of the event here.


Full squads, Fixtures & Preview