< >
Cricket Betting us
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Women's Big Bash League 2023

The Women's Big Bash League is scheduled to be played from 19thOctober - 2ndDecember, 2023. A total of 8 teams are participating in the T20 competition - Adelaide Strikers, Melbourne Stars, Hobart Hurricanes, Melbourne Renegades, Perth Scorchers, Sydney Thunder, Brisbane Heat and Sydney Sixers. 56 T20 matches will be played during the league including the Final match.


Full squads, Fixtures & Preview


Women's Big Bash League 2023 Competition Stats

Competition Stats WOMENT20

Recent Articles